Customer Service

For all customer services enquiries, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3704
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

web@designweek.co.uk


The Team

Angus Montgomery

Editor
angus.montgomery@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4019
Twitter @angusmontgomery

Tom Banks

News editor
tom.banks@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4025
Twitter @1TomBanks

Sarah Dawood

Reporter
sarah.dawood@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4913
Twitter @sarahdawood1


Recruitment Advertising

To discuss recruitment advertising please contact:

Katie Burgess

Commercial Manager
katie.burgess@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4126


Display and Lead Generation

Emma Underhill

Commercial Manager
emma.underhill@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)207 970 4523


Digital

Samuel Joy

Junior Product Manager
samuel.joy@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4173