2005 Awards call for entries

Six leading designers will chair specialist sections of the 2005 Design Week awards, under the overall chairmanship of DW editor Lynda Relph-Knight.

Rasshied Din will head interiors and exhibitions; Keren House will lead the packaging team; Sebastian Conran will handle products and furniture; Michael Johnson will oversee print; Gillian Thomas will cover branding; and Tom Roope will head digital media.

To receive an entry pack, e-mail lizzie.dekkers@centaur.co.uk.

Start the discussionStart the discussion
  • Post a comment

Latest articles