Deadline extension for DW Awards

The deadline for entries to the Design Week Awards 2006 has been extended to 10 November.

Chaired by Design Week editor Lynda Relph-Knight, the judging panel will be led by a series of category chairmen, including Tomato’s Tom Roope, Richard Seymour of Seymour Powell, Garrick Hamm of Williams Murray Hamm, Conran & Partners’ David Chaloner and Harriet Devoy of The Chase.

Please submit your entries as soon as possible via

Latest articles

Remembering Jon Daniel: 1966-2017

We look back on the life and work of the Design Week columnist, independent creative director and social activist “who helped put black participation on the political map”.