Judges line up for 2008 DW Awards role

Malcolm Garrett, Sea’s Bryan Edmondson, Jason Bruges and Pearson Lloyd’s Luke Pearson are among the judges for the 2008 Design Week Awards.

They will be joined by design stars including Nat Hunter from Airside, product designer Sebastian Bergne, CDT Design’s Neil Walker and Douglas Broadley from Imagination.

The advertising world will be represented by Albion’s Mark Hurst and Paul Belford from This is Real Art. Emily Campbell from the British Council, Viaduct’s James Mair, Royal College of Art course leader Hilary French, and Max Fraser and Jane Sherbaum from the Victoria & Albert Museum will also sit on the panel chaired by Design Week editor Lynda Relph-Knight. For full entry details, call Helen Evison on 020 7970 4772 or e-mail designweek.awards@centaur.co.uk

Latest articles