Contact Us

Customer Service

For all customer services enquiries, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT)

customerservices@designweek.co.uk


Editorial

Tom Banks

Editor
tom.banks@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4025
Twitter @1TomBanks

Henry Wong

Reporter
henry.wong@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4173

Molly Long

Reporter
Molly.long@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4913


Marketing Solutions and Conferences

Olivia Horne

Sales Director
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8017 


Display and Lead Generation

Emma Underhill

Account Director
Emma.underhill@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)207 970 4523


Customer Services

customerservices@designweek.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7292 3703


Design

Lex Guerra

Art Director
lex.guerra@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4050


Design Week Jobs site

https://jobs.designweek.co.uk/contact-us/

For all recruitment advertising enquiries, please contact our recruitment team on +44 (0)20 7970 4609 to discuss the options available to you, or e-mail jobadvertising@centaurmedia.com.