Design Week Awards judging panel

Science Museum design head Tim Molloy, new Pentagram partner Harry Pearce and Malcolm Garrett are among the judges for the 2007 Design Week Awards. They will be joined by Transport for London design head Innes Ferguson, Michael Johnson, Jeremy Leslie and Gilmar Wendt, among others, on a panel chaired by Design Week editor Lynda Relph-Knight. The closing date for entries to the 2007 awards is 26 October. Entries can be made on-line at Call Lauren Stevens on 020 7970 4772 for details.

Latest articles

What we loved at Milan Design Week 2018

From a fully functional American diner through to Google’s unnerving house showing how technology has taken over our lives, we round up our favourites from this year’s Italian design festival.