RDI welcomes this year’s Royal Designers

The Faculty of Royal Designers for Industry will award this year’s RDI Diplomas at the Royal Society of Arts in London this week. The latest cohort of Royal Designers will be: Sue Blane, James Dyson, Nigel Irens, George Hardie, Richard Hollis, Dinah Casson, Roger Mann, John Pawson, Alan Stanton and Paul Williams. Seymour Chwast, Ingo Maurer and Alberto Meda each receive an Honorary RDI.

Latest articles